I think this might be legit after all!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Check out how much I have made for just a few days after the first 0.1 Min payout last week I took,

This is the thing, I have already hit this last week and requested a payout (10 days for 1.0 free tier), and its up past the minimum payout again this fast, so I think im going to just save it up until I can get a large payout, or invest into there cloud mining system more.

https://ltcminer.io

I feel like this has been solid, now lets just see how long it takes for the first payout I did last friday, we shall see..
As far as the amounts per week, its amazing so far, and I am only in the free tier!

Sort:  

boosta

boosta

Boosta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61