BitConnect Scam??? Day 25

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Here is another update on the BitConnect loan of $100 I started on April 17, 2016.  Remember I am just showing my results....NO referral links!


Total earned after 25 days = $16.12

Lately I have been transferring  my USD earnings to BTC when the bitcoin %change is negative..that way I can get more BTC for every dollar.  Also, I have been able to withdraw my BTC from bitconnect without any problems whatsoever.  Hope this update serves you well and Thanks for reading!

Have a Great Day!

Sort:  

Yeah, I have $300 in loans and have made 45 or so dollars. My faith in the project went up when I saw the actual open source code.

Awsome @mctiller BitConnect has proven to be legit so far. Glad it's working out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12