You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $SMART: The Best Bitcoin Alternative!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well. That’s good enough for me. I’m going to go set me up a wallet. Thanks for the info!

So I set up a wallet. Wallet does not except ETH or BTC. So I gather I have to buy from an exchange and then transfer to my wallet? Is that correct? No way to change ETH or btc to SmartCash?

Sort:  

@smartbot tip @coolbowser 100

You can change BTC or LTC or DOGE to SMART on https://www.cryptopia.co.nz

Thank you for the tip! I appreciate it!😁

Σ$$$ Tipped @coolbowser Σ100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.147 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $14.70 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot help

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <address> - withdraws your whole wallet balance to specified address
  • tip <nick> <amount> - sends the specified amount of smartcash to nickname
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52