My Analysis - Could REDDCOIN Reach $1 per Coin in 2018?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago



Right now there is a lot of interest in altcoins due to the cheap prices for a lot of these coins. There is one coin that has garnered a lot of interest due to not only it's price, but also what it contributes to the cryptocurrency community. The coin that I'm talking about is ReddCoin, which is currently trading at $.01 cent per coin. One of the positive attributes about this coin is that it is powered by people that use the coin. This coin is used in the social media sphere as a form of tipping.

Anyone reading this article knows by now that every coin has both positive and negative qualities. One of the negative qualities for ReddCoin is that the circulating supply is over $28 billion, which makes it difficult for this coin to grow in price. Given that the price is only at one cent per coin I personally feel like this coin might be worth the risk. No matter what you invest in there is some amount of risk involved and it's always smart to diversify your portfolio.

That leaves me with the question for this article... Could ReddCoin reach $1 in 2018? I personally don't think that it will climb that high in one year, but as we know with cryptocurrencies, anything is possible. That doesn't mean that there still isn't a lot of money that could be made on this coin. For example, if you take $1,000 to buy 100,000 ReddCoins and the coin goes up to $.25 cents per coin, that's $25,000 on a $1,000 investment. For my money, I'm okay taking that risk when I see the possibility of that reward. As always, do your own research and don't take this as financial advice. I'm not a cryptocurrency expert, these are just my opinions on how I see ReddCoin performing in 2018.

Stay Cool My Friends



*DISCLAIMER* - This article is not meant to serve as any investment advice and is meant purely as entertainment.

Sort:  

Nice Post, i will do analysis on Reddcoin and will post on my blog.

That would be great, I look forward to reading that post. Thanks!!

yeah nice post bro upvote!

This post has been resteemed as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative. :)

That's awesome. Thanks @mudcat36. I will definitely be paying this forward. I love what you guys are doing to help grow Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32