Coinbase refusing customers access to their BTC Cash unless they decide otherwisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Coinbase is holding everyones bitcoin cash hostage, literally.they are not allowing anyone access to their bitcoin cash held on the market until they decide wether or not they actually want to support it or not. your financials are entirely relying on coinbases decision. Here comes lawsuit i worry/

Sort:  

They should make a coin called HostageCoin.

They're allowing people to get their bitcoin cash on January 1st 2018

LOLOLOLOL well isnt that fucking pathetic, theyll trade the fuck outta it in the meantime and wait for it to be worthless. fuck coinbase, disown these scammers

I dont allow my bank to withhold my money longer than 7 days. why the FUCK should we allow coinbase 4+ months

I posted this a while back but I feel like it fits as I have stashed some BC with coinbase and am at their mercy. I got into crypto in a very small way just to have experience in this new currency as I do believe this is where it it is all headed. One of the people that I follow asked me recently if I was given $10,000, what would I do with it. This is my response. I follow you and upvoted this post, Keep'm coming, Shalom, Brother Charlz

Because of the state of our economy and the declining value of the US dollar, I believe I would buy a monster box of US Minted Silver Eagles. I think that it may be wise to have these 500 count .999 silver coins sitting in a safe place for a little while. Often referred to as "Gods money" because silver coins are mentioned over 500 times in The Bible, maybe sooner than we think these coins could adjust to their true value if the "central banksters" would stop price suppression and financial market rigging / manipulation that is currently keeping the cost of owning silver at these bargain basement prices. I believe that it is God's grace that He is allowing us the opportunity to buy now to get ready for the reset of our currency. What our enemy has meant for our harm may be turned around for our good because God has blessings hidden for some of us who have our eyes opened to truth. At this moment in time He has made a way for us to afford to be abundantly blessed rather than be left with nothing when the dollar becomes worthless. Throughout recent history the price of silver to gold was normally around 10 ounces of silver being equal to 1 ounce of gold. Today it takes about 70 ounces of silver to purchase 1 ounce of gold. When the market corrects you could realize a multiple of at least 7 times your investment if you purchase silver today and I really believe it could be much more than that. So even if you don't have $10,000 dollars for a monster box of silver maybe buying a 10, 20 or 50 of these coins could really be a win for you if you act now. I am not a financial adviser but it doesn't take a money manager to realize that what money we do have left over after paying bills is not earning much in the bank these days and the stock market seems to be so over priced, risky and not a wise place to keep any of our savings.

buy bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72