Sort:  

Thanks. I think this latest drop is a combination of Mt. Gox, the SEC security issue, the raid on the UPbit exchange and people like Warren Buffet and Bill Gates spreading FUD. These drops usually come in 3's. We had the first major drop down to around $5,800, the second down to around $6,500 and now a possible third down to who knows where. I think a drop down to $4K-$5K would actually be healthy...but I'm in the minority.

I see, you're anticipating another (final?) sell off, hadn't that on radar anymore. Certainly not the dumbest consideration given overall sentiment rather bring positive (and maybe not founded in the fundamentals) will add that to further consideration...

I'm not there yet, but it's certainly a possibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73