Sort:  

That's right. Many are betting on XRP but it is not fully stable yet. The prices keep crashing and some news are spread that people are loosing confidence in it. Let's see how things turn out for XRP in future. It would be great if it dominate the market.

Good point, I wonder if it has something to do with SWIFT and their course of action. I had two good articles on Ripple and SWIFT on my blog: https://steemit.com/ripple/@concept/something-to-consider-when-investing-in-ripple-xrp
You might have already read or heard of these, but if not then I recommend checking them out. I also hope that Ripple wins the race because I think that their system has a lot of potential.

That's good. Thanks for sharing your article. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52