The next cryptocurrency that will skyrocket?

What are some of your htoughts on the next cryptocurrencies price will just skyrocket? My bets on Burst coin, a coin that uses hdd to mine and is soon to be listed on bitsler the biggest gambling cryptocurrency site, as soon as it's listed it will be seen by hundreds of thousands of users, the exopsure will just explode the price in my opinion!

hqdefault.jpg

Leave me some thoughts whether it be about burst coin, or some other cryptocurrency that isn't too popular but has a promising future!

Sort:  

I think that sometimes a coin can go super high, just because it is very scarce. We've seen that time and time again.

Hadn't heard of BURSTcoin yet, so I can't say anything about that particular coin. I think in general, crypto currencies that offer something more than just being a currency, something that adds real value to the coin (like Steem does) will skyrocket eventually. Happened with Ethereum and I think it can happen with MaidSafeCoin, Synereo and LBRY, that's the coins I've invested a bit in.

MaidSafe is a fully decentralized internet, Synereo a social network like Steem, LBRY a decentralized media distribution platform that lets you sell your content (videos and other files). All still in development but already usable to some degree, with the exception of Synereo which is about to release the first piece of software this month.

If you are looking for a cryptocurrency that has another side that can add value, then compcoin is my pick. Im a traditional investor and new to the coin world. The Forex trading option is what grabbed me and was very easy to grasp. Yes I will be investing in other coins after the ICO today so I will be deversified in this trading as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61