My business journey

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. My name is Henry J Yuen and this is my blog post detailing my journey to start the first cryptocurrency investment business in Australia. The current competitors are online cryptocurrency brokers and what I am trying to change is that every day Australians can choose to invest into cryptocurrency for either trading or for the long term capital gain. What I and many people before me have realised is that the blockchain technology is so revolutionary that fiat currency will be very irrelevant in the next couple of years due to the fact that the market cap for cryptocurrency is increasing and a faster pace every day.
Hopefully with the hard work I put in, I can start getting customers to invest in alternative assets that can easily compete with current financial investments such as property investment and superannuation.

Sort:  

I read your intro post on your journey and subscribed to your channel. I think that it would be very interesting to see how your business goes. I am sure that fiat is going to die out, just as silver coins evaporated, when the banknotes came in.
I am a blogger on fintech and crypto, while I also translate from English into Russian.
I am planning to write articles on ICOs that I like, aggregate good airdrops and write tech analysis tips on trading crypto.
I am just looking for buddies to talk crypto together. If you want to, feel free to contact me in skype - live:saymynameseo. I would be happy to help you determine, in what vein you should write your next article, and maybe I will ask you to look at some article plans of mine for 3 minutes and say what you like and don't like. Stuff like that.
P.S. I haven't seen any blogs like that yet. So, you might be getting lots of attention after Steemit gets adopted.

Hi andrew.
This is great that other people are getting involved. Currently I don't think I could contact you atm in skype due to how busy I am. However I am very active on discord so we could chat there. In addition, I have also subscribed to you as well.
P.S. Things will be very interesting in the next couple of days as I will be detailing my experience getting business insurance and how the Australian law goes with cryptocurrency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70