You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mega Update Vol 10: EOSfinex, Delegate CPU/Bandwidth to others, Scatter mobile coming to Android/iOS, Dan Larimer wants to help with lost EOS private keys, Everipedia page editing demonstration

I think they are both solid investments. I personally believe EOS will rise in price faster than ETH. You may think that people "aren't really interested in using Dapps" but I do not believe this is true. We've already seen some apps on ETH gain high interest and use, only to be let down by the blockchain's ability to handle volume. EOS will not let down in this regard, so when something goes viral, it will be able to handle the volume. I think the reason we haven't seen many huge Dapps is because the blockchains couldn't handle huge Dapps. Now they can with EOS. But again, I hold both ETH and EOS, and I feel they are both powerful platforms. Vitalik and Dan are both geniuses and I believe both have good visions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32