You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Reformation: Comparing Martin Luther and Satoshi Nakamoto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I believe you are right about this being just the beginning. One thing I wonder about...is Satoshi a person...my personal theory is that it is a group of people. But that's one opinion among millions. Interesting comparison.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is based on tech invented by the NSA. I don't think Satoshi Nakamoto is a single person either. I did so just for the sake of the article.

I'm thinking we are on the same page. NSA, DARPA or some such. Or possibly a think tank.

I wasnt really old enough to buy Bitcoin when it was first created, but I thought it could be some sort of new world order money. Nakamoto owns 1 million bitcoins, so if he was the NSA then he would have a large sway over it. This could potentially be the topic for another article, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71