CRYPTO SELL OFF IN EFFECT

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If you happened to listen to my last call you are up 17% since 10 hours ago.  This sell off is going to continue.  Looks like ETH will stabilize around 190.  If you are not short, go short right now.



Any gains right now are short covering.  Everyone is selling.  Always remember there is no loyalty in the cryptospace.  Coins will turn on you.  The trend is your friend.  And the trend today on ETH is DOWN.

Please spread the word.  I will post when a uptrend seems to be forming, but there is none in sight as of now.

Sort:  

ETH selling on Coinbase for $215.15 right now:
"Ethereum Transaction Delays: We're currently working through a backlog of Ethereum transactions. Recent or new transactions may remain pending longer than expected."

Institutional shorting going on right now. We may see 190 by tomorrow.

Right on, I might have to get another if it continues +3 in the last three days :)

You are the few rational men in the bloody market. I also believe the trend is going down for sure. Let's see how long it lasts. For now I will only load BTC. Check out my post:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@qipashuo/be-strategic-to-load-altcoins

I would be short ETH BTC and LTC for the next several hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26