Sort:  

Almost all the crypto's are down today. Many by double digits. Ethereum is down by about $10. Most likely it'll be down to $180 by tomorrow.

I sold all my Ethereum at $211. I won't buy again until there's at least 3 days going up.

Ethereum is down by $70 in one week. At that rate it could be $120 a week from now.

$190 is looking like a good entry point. Already up to $194 as we speak Whales are buying. I'm neither long nor short, only play the trends.

I think it might be a good idea to wait if you area looking for more dips.

Me? I won't diverge from my monthly contribution amount unless prices drop a significant amount.

I rode ETH down for a good amount. Never usually hold any positions overnight, the market is too volatile. Always set a 2% stop loss. It appears a nice base is forming across the board, hence decided to buy here.

Nice. Be careful with those stop loses though! I'm sure you remember what happened last month

I'm not buying until a candlestick opens and closes above the blue downtrend line

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/xJrPd4hZ/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45