What If I bought X Coin Last Year? [VIDEO]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

WhatIfGame.png

Hey guys, this is Coin Girl and welcome to another crypto video. Let’s play a painful game, shall we? The name of the game is: WHAT IF I BOUGHT ... LAST YEAR?! (where the dots are placeholders for the cryptocurrency).

It looks like Bitcoin was at $746 last year in December, same time, and as you probably know, today is at $11,400. That’s somewhere around 15 times higher in just one year. Now, I know this might seem crazy, but John McAfee posted just the other day a tweet saying Bitcoin will be worth $1 million by the end of 2020, and if not, John will be eating his own … Johnson.

Watch my video below and see what other coins had a major growth, also, if you want to play this game of mine, please leave me a comment with your favourite coin’s price last year, its price today and the total growth. Hope you guys liked my video and subscribed to my channel already. If you didn’t, take a second and do so. It would make me really happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55