You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💱 Lately I've found it better to trade in ETH-pairings on exchanges and here's why 💱

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I prefer ETH trading as well. It's become my go-to since I stopped using Litecoin. I still don't like the concept of gas, and it usually costs more than Litecoin trades, but besides that, things are fine. It's still a better option than Bitcoin trading.

Sort:  

Definitely! I was trading on Etherdelta a lot, but then CryptoKitties came and ruined it all because the gas cost is so high now. So now I am back on a normal exchange, Binance in this case. Don't have to deal with gas, but there is of course withdrawal fees. Hopefully the ETH blockchain gets unclogged soon, it was working so well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80