Coin FOMO - Educating Cryptocurrency Enthusiasts about New Coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I am sure we have all done it before...

Bought into a new coin project because someone said it was about to take off...

You throw a bunch of cash or bitcoin at the new project..

and then, bang... it crashes, you bought at the top...

You panic and then sell all of it..

After a bit of pain and regret..

You finally justify the loss, and say you will "catch" the next one...

Then it happens again, BOOM! It starts to run up...

But you missed it again because you had already sold...

And now you're like "F That" I'm not getting back into that coin, I got burnt previously..

And then you check daily, it keeps booming, and you keep getting a bit more depressed...

This has happened to me, and to many friends..

Of course, first it was bitcoin...

Then it was Litecoin...

But now, in 2017 there are tons of coins being launched..

And no, they aren't all Sh*t coins..

Some of them are actually really great...

But there are definitely a ton of Sh*t coins too..

My mission, running Coin FOMO is to educate people on these new coins...

So people can decide for themselves if they REALLY want to back a coin project...

The way I see it right now is, with all of these new projects...

A few of them are going to become the Facebook, Amazon, Google of our generation...

But a lot of them will die off....

So the key is to find the coin projects out of all the new ICOs...

That will be here in 2, 3, 5, 10 years...

Back those coins, and you won't have to worry about anything, right?

You only need 1-2 winners a year and that will give you incredible gains....

Gains we may never see again in our life...

So my approach is to study each project thoroughly, then release videos on my findings...

After spending a lot of time in the Start Up and Venture Capital world..

I have learned a few things to look out for in a successful company..

And the way I look at it is..

These Coin Projects need to be run like Companies In order to be successful...

The top things I will constantly look for and report on...

Vision... What are they attacking, does it make sense? What problem are they solving..?

Team... Do they have the Team in place to solve that problem and bring the vision to reality..?

Marketing.. Do they have a clear marketing strategy..?

Community... Do they have a strong community..?

Charts... Is it a good time to buy, or is it too hyped and should be bought later...?

These are the 5 things I look for in all coins...

Then I ask a critical question...

Can I see this coin project here in 5 years from now?

Why do I ask this...?

Because I think day trading & short term trading is silly...

If that's not what you're going to be focusing all your effort on...

I want to back coin projects that have longevity...

That I can put some bitcoin into and let it grow..

Over years... Not days...

I don't want to have to worry about 20-30% price swings...

I am only going to buy and hold...

If I don't think the project will be around in 5 years...

I likely won't buy it..

Not only will this save me from losing a TON of money on trade fees and leakage...

But I will always win on the upside...

I won't get locked out of coins cause I sh*t my pants when it went down 30%...

I just HODL until my project gets to my 10-100X return...

Then I take my initial investment out...

and I HODL some more..

So I invite you...

To join me on this path of HODLing on to GREAT projects...

That we BELIEVE in...

That we BELIEVE will be here in 5 YEARS!

Not the ones to make a quick buck...

I don't think we will ever see a time like this again...

It's going to be a wild ride...

And our generation is going to decentralize the F*cking world...

To the MOON!

PS- I will link some of my recent Coin Analysis below..

PPS- If you have interesting projects you would like me to review, please do list them below :)

PPPS- Remember, the key is to HODL

NEM REVIEW

FACTOM REVIEW

GOLEM REVIEW

LBRY CREDITS REVIEW

Sort:  

This is amazing, everyone that haven't any experience in trading, just HODL in crypto. Choose the best one and it will sure pay off later!

Something to give a thought perhaps. Thank you. Surprised most did not reply. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66