CoinChaos Moon Mission Update

in #cryptocurrency2 years ago

Come in Steem Explorers,

This is CoinChaos with another Steem Moon Mission Update. The last report I came out with I announced the adjustment to the fuel burn in the Steem Engine. I have successfully brought the fuel mix to 10.9% between the SteemPower and SBD. The engine was running too rich and not providing enough power before. Now the engine is starting to stabilize again after last months adjustments. I thought the engine was gonna blow there for a minute. Boom Bang Pop Pop Vroooooooom!!!!!! This month I am going to make another small adjustment to the fuel burn to keep things at 10%. Hopefully this will help add power to the engine and not add any knocking like last month. Overall we still do not have enough SBD in the system to support the amount of Steem. Currently there is an imbalance of 4x as is reflected in the SBD price. Hopefully this will come into balance in the future.

Until next time, BUIDL, HODL and I will see you on the moon.

Over and out,
CoinChaos
Moon Mission Explorer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87