You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LA Token (Exchange) | Digimax (STO Launchpad) at Crypto Invest Summit (April 2019)

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hi crypt0,

Big fan, been watching you for over a year now. Thanks for the entertainment and insight. I wanted to ask you about steem and voting. It looks like the majority of steem users are not using their up votes. This is a concern for me. The steem network needs up voting to happen. The responsibility of steem power hodlers to up vote daily is not being fulfilled. I know you said steem voting power is suppose to be 100%, but I feel like you need to use it down to 80% everyday to curate and grow the network. The 20% is then recharged the next day for more up voting. I hope you see this and can maybe bring some light to it. See you on the moon.

Over and out,
Peace!
CoinChaos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53