Cancel Save changes McAfee Effect, It's a Rap! Shots! - Vlog3

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The final day Hanging, partying & filming with John & Janice McAfee.

Sort:  

Very Good post.. Nice to know you sir

No doubt you and mcafee are great guy
come with different kind of ideas and news,i am a big fan of you ,i want to become like you ,what i have to done ,one more thing i want to know ,where you get different kind of ideas and how much time you spend for preparing a blog please tell me ,i am wating for your answer ,its reaaly motivating me thanx and keep supporting me
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pawanain/ripple-s-xrp-accepted-by-samsung-signals-none-security

So cool, but I mean SO COOL 😍 How is John doing after being poisoned? I wouldn’t wanna be those guys as he is out to get them as soon as he is well. Don’t mess with John, don’t mess wid his downs!! 😍💛🌴🌈🦋❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98