ATTENTION !!! The KuCoin carnival is about to begin! (DISCUSSION)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The KuCoin carnival is about to begin!

kuCoin.jpg

KuCoin team previously initiated communication with the AChain and Qlink communities.

As we draw closer to the launch of the ACT & the world premiere of QLC, KuCoin in

conjunction with AChain & Qlink communities will contribute over a million dollars to

initiate promotional activities. We hope you look forward to it! Moreover, KuCoin is also

in contact with premium blockchain projects such as DeepBrain Chain, TheKey, ETHLend,

etc. Lastly, KuCoin exchange will also provide customers with better product experience

and more aggressive marketing activities, as well as our KuCoin community plan!

In the light of events, I would like to know the professional point of view at the expense of this event.

In which currency is it better to invest money?
How will the event affect the price?
Should I invest at all?

I appreciated the cuKoin. You can trade. The design is not bad.

To whom it is interesting - here is the link with my referral code: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=1hPRK

Sort:  

Finally the deepbrain-chain is rising a bit :) That was the reason to sign in at Kucoin. But this Lambo prizes (for people who trade about 300 BTCs in this time with their currency) is just hilarious.

can we ever grow to their level too), and if one of them is invited to a referral program?))

can such an event affect the price growth?

I think that it has short-term potential.

I hope you bought some 17 days ago. Bought at $3.50 and enjoyed my profit. Wish I would of bought more

bought .. but also for a small amount .. now after the fall was re-purchased

I really like Kucoin. It has a lot more coins than Binance. For example, XRB, ACT, KCS. Feel free to use my link: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7PRdMh We will both get bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43