Block Chain for the Layman

what-is-the-blockchain-and-why-is-it-so-important.jpg

The block chain and how exactly it works has been something up for debate since crypto has been on the scene but for those of us who need a simpler explanation of its workings, I found a great article. It bypasses all of the glitz and glamor thrown out there by other sites and crypto users and lays it all on the line. I found this very helpful because a better understanding of what is under the hood will ultimately lead to better decisions on your part down the road as new projects pop up. Check it out and give it a read.

https://medium.com/the-intrepid-review/how-does-the-blockchain-work-for-dummies-explained-simply-9f94d386e093

Sort:  

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51