You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: de/Central

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey, it's really awesome to see you guys putting out quality information like this. I strongly believe that the crypto space is in its 'adolescence' right now. Proper information is one of the most lacking elements.

I'm especially thankful that you're not focusing on ROI and that all the moon/hodl nonsense is absent as far as I can tell. Lastly, the fact that you're using your EVE Online avatar (if I'm not mistaken) is definitely a bit of a signal to me. I look forward to following and reading. Maybe I'll even be able to provide content in the (far-ish) future.

Sort:  

Thanks. We really want to become one of the premeir resources for providing unbiased info about the whole crypto ecosystem.any support is welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53