It's the ladies turn to add their voice in the Crypto world

I mentioned in a previous post this morning that I've activated my vlogging channel today! I plan to continue blogging here although I'm not a massive blogger preferring to share my thoughts live on the mic (I was in radio for 25 years) or to camera (when I'm not behind it)!

I've joined Dtube and will be uploading my videos there as well as on YouTube. I've noticed that one or two channels I follow on both say that they have more videos on YouTube. This seems a bit daft really as surely we want viewers to access the premium value content on this platform by signing up for Steemit and Dtube?

So I'm going to try it that way around as it just seems to make more logical sense to me. YouTube will never pay enough for my content, however, they are the only platform of the two that are providing LIVE streaming for now. So I will be doing some live netcasts via YouTube and sharing more pre-records on Dtube. Here I am supporting the growth of a specific cryptocurrency as well as the wider market and it's future success of course.

You can find my on Twitter for heads-up messages as I post them. There I will also retweet other enthusiasts as well as the exchanges and currencies we have grown to love too.

I am going to get started soon and will be particularly aiming my initial videos at the freshers coming into the market for the first time (whilst some are leaving in their droves for fear of losing everything!) but please do post your suggestions for the next level of vlog content so that I can develop the content.

So please subscribe to my new channel on Dtube:

Don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1wemJMvrdmaZUeT0DhihuQ?view_as=subscriber

... and follow me over on Twitter too:
https://www.twitter.com/clutchwillow

And remember ...

"Everything happens for a reason!"

Catie x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64