You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Philippine Cryptocurrency to help indigenous people INDIGEN

Is there any mining pool available or wallet available to download. I live in the Philippines therefore I must support it through mining and primotion too. However, before I did that I need further info on this coin first

Sort:  

larrimar.png

I've asked sir larrimar (founder of Indigen) about this he said that he plans to centralize the mining so that big miners would not monopolize the mining rewards. He would then apportion the rewards to the indigenous groups as donation and the remaining prorated distribution to all users who keeps their coins in their wallet... the wallet will be released soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10