Crypto Trading 11 January 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

coinmarketcap11gennaio.jpg

@cloudaut - steemline.png

cryptotrading11gennaio2018.jpg

@cloudaut - steemline.png

Hello crypto-trading fans I made a screenshot of coin market cap and it seems clear that we are facing a closure of a downward triangle for many cryptocurrencies, most of the top 10, excluding Ethereum.

To better understand what I am talking about, I take a cryptocurrency at random, Litecoin for example, and I analyze it more closely. As you can see there has been a breakdown of a dynamic resistance that could bring the price from 249 to 284 USD. Previously there was the same thing and you can see it in the chart.
As well as Litecoin, all the other cryptocurrencies that I have marked in the first image are in the same condition.
So I predict that between 11 and 12 January we could see a great surge for Bitcoin, Ripple, Cardano, Litecoin, NEM, IOTA, Stellar, Dash, Tron.

@cloudaut - steemline.png

Versione italiana

Salve appassionati di crypto-trading ho fatto uno screenshot del con market cap e mi sembra evidente che stiamo davanti ad una chiusura di un triangolo discendente per molte cryptovalute, la gran parte delle top 10, escluso Ethereum che ha fatto vita a se in questi ultimi giorni.

Per capire meglio di cosa sto parlando, prendo una cryptovaluta a caso, Litecoin per esempio, e la analizzo più da vicino. Come potete vedere c'è stata una rottura di una resistenza dinamica che potrebbe portare il prezzo dai 249 a 284 USD. Anche in precedenza c'è stata la stessa cosa e la potete vedere nel grafico.
Così come Litecoin, tutte le altre criptovalute che ho segnato nella prima immagine, stanno nella stessa condizione.
Prevedo quindi che tra l'11 e il 12 gennaio potremmo assistere ad una bella impennata per Bitcoin, Ripple, Cardano, Litecoin, NEM, IOTA, Stellar, Dash, Tron.

@cloudaut - steemline.png

Disclaimer


This article does not want to be an investment advice, but a simple exposition of my trading ideas. Therefore if you intend to invest following my ideas you will do so by relieving me of any responsibility.

Disclaimer ITA


Questo articolo non vuole essere un consiglio di investimento, ma una semplice esposizione delle mie idee di trading. Pertanto se intendete investire seguendo le mie idee lo farete sollevandomi da qualsiasi responsabilità.

Sort:  

So awesome that you wrote the article in multiple languages! Although we've had a bad red day I'm confident we will see green tomorrow. Great post!

Thanks Astaria, I think between today and tomorrow we will see some green in the coin market cap.

Have also been watching Litecoin recently, I think you might be right on this one.

Msully, I hope!

I hope ripple can regain it's former trend.

I sincerely believe that there is a good chance of recovering the uptrend, even if I regret that this happens because I do not like Ripple.

ltcusd120118.jpg
Sarà la volta buona per il break out?

All green!
allgreen120118.jpg

e
Everything as expected!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52