**Bitcoin fork online !**

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just found useful informaton about the bitcoin fork and Iam watching the live stream of a guy that is streaming more than 14 hours waiting for the split, you can watch and chat here : https://www.youtube.com/chronoscrypto/live


source

Here are some useful links if you want to be informed :

1- BTCforkMONITOR To monitor chain split.

2- Bitcoin POOL You can see here how much people are supporting bitcoin split or not.

There are the recent results :

I supported bitcoin 1 mb bitcoin forever, because I don't like any changment, the bitcoin have to stay the same even if the transactions are a little slow, it still the best coin for me.

Let's see what will happen, I hope my prediction come true and we will get rid from this bitcoin cash and live happy with the best coin that lived more than 8 years and still live !

Keep following @Clixmoney .


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED

Sort:  

I'm going with the 1mb Bitcoin as well!!! I like my Bitcoin in 1 piece :) Great links.. Happy Tuesday Friend ..SUNSHINE247

in bitcoin we trust ☺

I guess my hope failed :( I will adapt and adjust, I always do :) Love you Friend..SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47