You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics pushing Bitcoin south

I saw it coming a mile away, not because of politics but just from looking at a candlestick chart. When the indicators signal the end of an uptrend, whales sell. It's as simple as that! People always try and attach meaning to it, but it's just up, down, up, down, up, down. Any word in the media is usually to help it go up or down so the guys with all the money can make more money. I swapped all my Steem for Steem Dollars just before it happened, just from using the indicators on bitcoin wisdom. And I'll swap my Steem dollars back into Steem when the downtrend is over and probably have considerably more Steem than I started with.
Learn how to use SAR and MACD indicators.

Sort:  

I totally agree you have to take and play it safe specially when we're getting closer to August 1 and the unknown is near

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29