Should You Invest or Mine Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

About 7 months ago, i begin to study the world of cryptocurrency and after all this time ,my question is ?- should i invest or mine Cryptocurrencies?

should-i-cloudmine-photo-jpeg-002_orig.jpg
What is cloud mining ?
- Cloud Mining is the process of bitcoin mining utilizing a remote datacenter with shared processing power. This type of mining allows users to mine bitcoins or alternative cryptocurrencies without having to manage their own hardware. Since Cloud Mining is provided as a service there is generally some cost and this can result in lower returns for the miner. There are many cloud mining scams.
- If you want to have- you need to pay, no investment -no profits ;-) you need to spend a lot to buy ghs and t here is always the risk that the platform closes the doors and you lose your investment

Today there are so many cloud mining platforms, so many scams ... so many investment deals with super high earnings (almost all Ponzi schemes) ... too many risks to lose your money ;-)

So ... after trying some cloud mining platforms, having lost money ;-) and so many other adventures, I think the best choice is trading ;-))

rise-2.jpg
,, You learn a lot of things, having the patience to do it ''

You know ... witch other 800 cryptocurrency on the market, I found a few coins that could be a good long-term investment, I say a few coins because I do not believe in a top 5 or top 10 of cryptocurrency; -)) ... I think this coins can surprise us tomorrow

  • BitShares
  • Lisk
  • Ammo Rewards
  • Gridcoin
  • Espers
  • Ardor
  • Golem

These are purely my opinions and don't constitute trading advice

These are some of my coins I'm looking at and I think they can have a good potential - I repeat ... this is just my opinion

If you like to read about cryptocurrencies ,follow me at @click4bit
vote me and put a comment ;-)

Remember - ,,You learn a lot of things, having the patience to do it '';-)

Sort:  

Getting your own mining rig with cheap electricity price is the best option for small diff altcoins. Trading high value coins is good for big investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44