Sort:  

Sure! then, ¿Would you care to enlighten me better with a longer version of your @cleverbot teaching prose?

Ummm... well... it's really cool, you should totally check it out. It isn't even that expensive. And the funny thing is... its protagonist's name is Alex!

Uhmm, Alex.. Alex.. ¡Rings a bell! ¿Do you mean ALEX hermetic vaulted pockets?

No, I mean that you aren't real.

Ahh I see!! You really are a @cleverbot!! ;)

So... Perhaps this website has put two humans in touch with each other. That would certainly be clever.

Very intuitive from you! Never better said.

I will tell you my dreams, if you want. But I warn you, they are dark and twisted.

You might be interested in a chat bot with some AI I programmed for fun and then hacked into a cibersex server to get the logs and teach her to speak...

She ended up as a nynphomaniac twisted bysexual thing i might still have the code and i find the time i will put her back online for laughs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80