You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Cryptos of the Future (July 22, 2017) - A weekly ranking of the best place to put your money in the Cryptosphere

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very interesting picks! I am going to go read up on all of these and watch the Voxelus video.

Hey, you may be interested to see there's a mobile app called Snatch app that has a very similar model to LoMoCoin (except that it's not crypto.) It's a virtual treasure hunt app. www.snatchhq.com. I haven't played it.

Sort:  

Lomocoin coin app is pretty smooth ..performance wise and have an active user base of 300,000 ... thats like 100 million coin in my opinion

Very cool. Will be checking it out.

Hey thanks! I just saw the Snatch promo video and wow! Looks very interesting idea. Little different twist on what I had envisioned, but I like it. I believe there is room for several players in this space. I do think cryptos will be a major part of it though.

Hey cryptosphere you should join the LoMocoin Slack. PM one of the Lomo Devs @liuji in slack. Because they are China Steemit does not work properly so that is why I'm reaching out on their behalf.
Slack invite https://t.co/8RBo6DWNno

Definitely. Do you think a mobile app competes directly with something on a blockchain? It's not a question I've ever asked myself before, but now I am wondering. Suddenly, mobile apps seems so "old hat"!

I think mobile apps will all be integrating cryptos very soon. It's just a matter of time before Snatch does. If I was making the decisions for a crypto, I would be banging down their front door to offer a partnership to integrate cryptos with the Snatch app. But any app (which is almost all apps) that have in-app purchases/payments will eventually be supporting cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54