GameCredits - The Smart InvestmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Feel free to follow, upvote, and subscribe to my youtube channel!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

Thank you for the info. I am into game credits since the day I got to know about it (it was 0.2 dollars that time). I think it has the potential to go well above 10 usd just after the launch of game store. Game devs. will rush into gamecredits store because of the advantages of having decentralised virtual tournaments, better fee rates and shorter payout times. Gamecredits has raised ample money via MGO crowdsale so that will boost the marketing of game store. All positive about game credits.

Do you have any idea when the game store will come out?

End of June/July

Great info. I actually mine Game Credits now and then, maybe I should hold them vs trade them so quickly. Upvoted and Followed

I run Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook. I am about to RESTEEM this over there in hopes you get a few more follows. Feel free to check out your post at:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

Keep up the great work, will keep an eye out for future posts by you

You have no idea how much that means to me! Thank you! Now following your steemit as well.

Cheers,
@clayford08

Anytime my friend, really great video so it should hopefully do well for you over there. Just posted it. We are slowly growing, hopefully the larger the audience there the more help it will be for Steemit users. I will try to keep up to date with your future posts and hook you up with more RESTEEMS over there, and feel free to message the page or comment here on my personal profile if you like for something to be RESTEEMED, its no bother and this is truly for the community so always know the door is open

Uhm.. im a newbie in cryptocurrency. But i would like to invest in this gamecredits something.. how do i do it.

You'll need to buy some Bitcoin and trade it to GAME on one of the exchanges like poloniex. You can buy Bitcoin using a debit card or bank account at: https://www.coinbase.com/join/568594103a19051e30000366

Thanks! Bought some im bittrex.

I don't game at all, but I've heard some gamers who are into crypto predicting that GameCredits will soar in the winter months since this is when people spend more time indoors playing games. Do you agree with this speculation?

That makes sense to me. In the greater picture, however, it really won't matter. Gamers are going to game, regardless of the season. Hope this helps.

@clayford08

Great info @clayford08, I'm always on the lookout for a good investment.
Upvoted and followed :)

Thanks! I really appreciate that!

hey @clayford08, i am very much new to the crypto world of investing...and i watched a few of your vids man. Keep it up, i love your approach. I will be grabbing some game credits for my long term. Thank you again

I appreciate that, man! I'll keep em comin'

Cheers,
@clayford08

Great video...your explanation clarity is impressive

@clayford08
Thanks. I'm so interesting on this altcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70