You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto/Alt Coin Bloodbath... LiteCoin & Bitcoin are like " Meh, we are Good Bro" -- LTC & BTC are UP while others are all down. Remain calm. Look for Trends in the Market. Learn from these moments. My thoughts w Charts & Facts. Not Emotion.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Best advice I ever found about trading: "Buy into weakness and sell into strength. Don't just move with the market."

Sort:  

That's really valuable man!

I am loving having you on here to chat with and trade info and jokes with.

(:

I would never trade my info as I'm a sharer. :P Oh if you didn't know they were doing some post about which steemian you would switch with for a day. I picked you so I could ride a moose and shit.

LOL.

Funny.

I wondered if trade was the right word, that is why it was italicized as you picked up on. Be well my friend!!

My igloo and moose out back are just waitin for you to come and

Take a Rip eh Buddy??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16