Electroneum, Brand New British Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good morning fellow Steemians,

I'm a newbie to both Steemit and to the world of cryptocurrencies. That being said, I'm probably the last person that you want to get any financial advice from !

However, I will share with you what my latest venture is going to be, that is investing in Electroneum.

If you would like to get in now with the 40% discount go here https://my.electroneum.com/join/D4B4FB , or just if your curios about what Electroneum is all about.

It is starting to gain some hype and backing so I'm going to use this platform to diversify some of my cryptocurrency investments. Again, I'm a newbie and not a financial investment guru. This is my opinion (yes everyone has one :) ) and one should only invest what they can afford to lose.

Sort:  

Interesting! What's the initial value pegged at?

That is the "million dollar question"! I've not been able to find any market predictions for this ICO. I think the closer to the 1 Nov deadline the predictions will start to be available.

Congratulations @clarkwb02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @clarkwb02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49