You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIS vs Crypto...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Great post. Resteeming Dan. I would upvote but seem to be getting an error as I attempt to do so. Possibly because I am powering down a bit. Definitely more light needs to be shed on the nefarious actions of the BIS, particularly after Ronald Bernard has revealed that it is the head of the International criminal banking hydra and is used to finance terror groups. Hence, one of the main reasons Carstens and Lagarde (lizard) are trying to stop cryptos from gaining more ground.

Sort:  

Got my slider mechanism working again. Not sure if that had to do with the power down or what. It simply was giving me the following error: RPCError: Assert Exception:o.weight != 0: Vote weight cannot be 0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44