You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner’s Guide to Cryptocurrencies / Blockchain, Wallets & Exchanges

A well laid out synopisis of the cryptocurrency realm Dan. I recommend also starting a Twitter page to distribute your well researched and presented material as it truly does help expand ones audience. It helped me. It took about a year to get a lot of views that way but it does help hugely. Kind regards, Chris

Sort:  

Thank you so much Christopher. I just want to get more eyeballs on it. Do you happen to know if Steemit is experiencing a bug since I can no longer see the number of views on my posts (there use to be a little "eye" icon next to the footer where we see "Reply", "Edit", "Dialogue comment icon", and # of comments. This is really ashamed since we can no longer see the number of views and hence have no idea about our impact on things. Thanks again! P.S.: for the next week I won't be able to post on Steemit as I am traveling and can't access it to post (only view).

I noticed that too and have yet to see anyone discussing it. Definitely odd. I'll check around to see if I can find out more about it as I would also like to know how many people are viewing the posts. Have a cool trip and enjoy the break. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67