You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Cryptocurrency to the Next Generation: My Son Just Bought $8.33 More SmartCash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

@lukestokes very happy to start the day by reading this nice post! We must give the new generations the right keys to open the doors of a new world. Humanity is capable of it, it is a long way and it will not happen tomorrow, but together we can accomplish beautiful things as long as they are motivated by noble intentions. I truely believe @smartcash is one of them and that is why I am so happy to give some of my time to this great project.

Sort:  

Excellent! I'm so glad this post encouraged you. :) Yeah, I've been impressed with the people in the SmartCash Slack. I hope this project does very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00