Sort:  

Probably not. Always nice to diversify in solid investments.

This is true. The price definitely has room to climb

Especially if SegWit and Lightning are implemented before Bitcoin (which seems rather likely at this point).

Good point.. Hopefully I can get in at the right time haha

It depends on whether you believe in the coin and all their projects or not!!

Today was a moonshot day. You could still likely beat the crowds to get a couple today and see long term gains, I think you have yet to see the best of this coin with all the news they are connected to.

I agree completely. I believe in the long term for the coin but would rather not end up buying on a high haha

We did have many warnings that LTC would be added to Coinbase so I really should have been in sooner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41