You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soundcloud is dead - long live Opus? Musicoin? - a review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I came in from the Opus slack and loved the article! I prefer Opus although I would love to hear your opinion about the crowdsale. We are only at 81M sold out of 900M and the rest get burned after the crowdsale ends. I'm not exactly sure how great of an idea burning most of the publicly available currency.

Sort:  

Greets and thanks. There are still 2 sections of the crowdsale to go, so there's more opportunity for people to invest. The team aren't going hard on publicity (deliberately) so we'll have to wait and see what happens there. About the value of the remaining coins... less coins=higher value for each and each coin has 18 decimal places in the value(I believe). Unless I'm missing something, I don't envision much of a problem there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47