BCC's story begins today!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today is the day we've been waiting for! BCC has been forked and is currently listed at around 250 $ on viaBTC with Bitcoin taking a very small hit. It'll be interesting to see whether the majority of money goes from BTC -> BCC or BCC -> BTC (or my favorite BTC + BCC -> ETH + Tokens).

I plan to buy in on BCC if the price goes sub-200 as the goals of the project seem better than the new goals BTC seems to be going with. I'd also like to see how long the Segwit changes can keep BTC from freezing up again and if that causes the BTC->BCC jump. If you can't tell, while I'm not a huge BTC fan, I believe that BCC is the only chance for a future that BTC has (Currently).

BCC price chart

Sort:  

It hasn't been forked yet, and we still have time to contemplate.
https://www.btcforkmonitor.info

I did not realize the fork hadn't happened since I saw it listed. What are your opinions then? Also the link seems to be dead on mobile so that might be worth looking into.

Hi @chugwig,
I'm kelly and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins which is of worth 5$. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=ScopGJmB

It's at 278 right now while it reached over 600 recently
I dunno whether its gonna die or survive
Its too speculative specially with my first investment in the crypto market

Congrats on your first investment! I heavily suggest ETH and it's list of tokens. Check out my CCR series to see my suggestions and there will be further installments as soon as I decide which coin to do next. If you have any that you want to know about, feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66