Private investing pool (Hades Capital)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi,

We are a private investing group and also an community to discuss the latest ICO's.

Are you interested in partcipating in a pool? Are you interested in our private spreadsheet? Then join our TG!

Advantages:

  • No KYC needed to do (so US investors are welcome too!)
  • Guaranteed high bonusses
  • Guaranteed allocations

TG:

Here's the invite link to main group: https://t.me/joinchat/GZuaVBDqMEHwHVsoggZLvQ.
Link to our announcement channel: https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEhKN1hDG2NeCGrdwA
I try to be as transparant as possible. If you have any questions or concerns after reading pinned message, feel free to let me know.

Sort:  

Thanks for the links.
I got your Telegram pool group link from another user and I joined, but got kicked out while I was reading the pinned message. I haven't posted anything.
Can I rejoin? At this point Telegram is reporting that the channel doesn't exist anymore.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58