RaiBlocks (XRB) time to buy! (+200%)

download.png

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/raiblocks/

I could not find a XRB graph on tradingview or similar sites, so I had to draw lines on a Coinmarketcaps capture, sorry about that.
RaiBlocks is completing a "by the book" triangle correction, with decreasing volume, probably is going to break up very soon.
In a few days it will be available on Binance, probably that will be the moment in which the price will rise significantly, if I have to guess I would say 150-200%.

Cattura.jpg

C&C are always welcome

*** Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46