5 SBD Contest - Most votes on comment wins - show me your portfolio are you in the red? From where you started.

DQmQwRgbkgRFbNtEhSwqvZdfAAUTEkh3ofJGgFJX7k8axwq.png

Hello, Steemit ChronoCrypto here
The recent events of every thing crypto and the drop in 2 digits is making every one antsy... But you need to remember only way to ride this is to just HODL.

I know I am in the red but still in profit there would be no point in selling now.

Here are the simple rules for the 5 SBD Contest!

Please comment your portfolio in the comments a screenshot would be good.
And If you want please vote this post up.

Also please follow me because I will be doing similar contests.

That is all. Contest will run for 24 hours. Winner will be picked with the most votes in comment.

Sort:  

Hmm, I've had some crypto coins(bitcoin) for some time now, but I've never really had a portfolio. So I opened one today and put in my details. The link to my portfolio is https://www.cryptocompare.com/portfolio-public/?id=295251 and the screenshot are as follows
Screenshot_2018-01-18-18-44-21.png

Screenshot_2018-01-18-18-44-55.png

The screenshot of my bitcoin history is below

IMG_20180118_193615.jpg

I'll resteem this for more people to see and upvote. Thank you.

your comment has the most votes so you win the 5 SBD! Expect it Later today Thank you.

Thank you so much @chronocrypto. Am so grateful. This gift will be a huge encouragement. Thanks to all my fellow contestants. It was an honor. Am happy I learnt to have a portfolio, thank you. Thank you.

Just recently started on Binance.com.
Still transfering some BTC for some higher volume trading.

binance.JPG

Followed and upvoted you. Will upvote myself to increase chances as it's not mentioned in your rules :P

Great portfolio!

thanks, cheers to all of us having a great year in crypto.

I know right, The blood baths we are having is nothing compared to how much in profit as we really are. Cheers

Not so sure about this "I'll show you mine if you show me yours".....kind of thing.

What are you not sure about?

You got a 1.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @chronocrypto.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

So @chronocrypto who is the winner here? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73