Coin worth watching ... final statement

So, as I left the market I wanted to keep you updated on the outcome of my pump and hodl adventure.

The Coin which was traded was: Chaincoin CHC

I got in at:
Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-15 um 12.49.49.png

and had the pleasure to ride the wave until I had the feeling of a turnaround:
Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-15 um 12.49.57.png

Some people got crazy money from this pump and not hodl to the end.
But at one point you need to realise that there are people trying to make money of it and if you started at .10cent and the coin skyrocket to nearly 7$, it´s obvious that at some point you realize your gains.

I was lucky not to hold it anymore as I realized that the market was plunging.

Let´s keep our eyes open for new gainers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chrizzztall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'll see now, if I had the chance to enter at 10 cents.

I think i followed you few days ago :) @bilalhaider this is my profile link visit and upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42