Coin worth watching

A friend of mine showed me a coin which is promoted by a group on slack @highonc

Their strategy: To buy and hold a coin until it reaches 100$.

Because the general supply is only 15.000.000 at the moment, the price is increasing constantly.

You can find the promoter on youtube: HighonCoins or something like this.

This guy makes a weird impression to me, but I want to benefit from this ride to be honest, so I don´t care who promotes it.

The coin I am talking about is:

Bildschirmfoto 2017-07-12 um 21.33.40.png

Go check this out and if you want, gamble.

I have no information about this coin, but my small position already doubled within a day.

Enjoy, I will keep you updated on this.

Sort:  

Nice post. Followed you. Please follow me.

A small market cap can be easily manipulated. Not to mention, after a 150% spike it will go down real​ly soon, so probably this is the worst time to buy.

Maybe you are right, but over night it got to 3$ and 235%. So if you are not greedy, you could now save your profits and leave 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43