You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Changes The Rules Of The Game

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Am not very happy with it I've invested my money in a contract which was endless on their website they were stating only if the cost would be more than the profit they would terminate the contract. Now they are telling me my contract will end next year. They do this only to fill their own pockets at cost of their clients. Think this is not a good way of doing business.

Sort:  

I think the time has changed a little, and they can not behave like HashOcean or any other scam. Maybe the will correct something in their decision. It is quite illegal. Or.... maybe it is the good reason to disappear with this and Polibius money??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97