Wagerr DEMO Wallet RELEASED! - First Look!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today the Wagerr Demo Wallet was released from the team.

You can download it at https://wagerr.com/#demo

The ICO is still ongoing but closing soon at Round 20 https://wagerr.com/ico

Wagerr7.png
Wagerr6.png
Wagerr5.png
Wagerr4.png
Wagerr3.png
Wagerr2.png
Wagerr1.png

Do you believe in Wagerr? Are you invested?

Sort:  

Got 2,000 WGR a few days ago. WTG : )

Good one! :) I am interested if there will be a dump or pump after hitting the exchange.

The lottery numbers of next week will be 7 12 16 24 39 44. Good luck ;D
And it does not really matter as long as you hold it until the project is developed and increases drastically in value. So, just hope they will deliver long term.
Today my crypto holdings lost 20% in value compared to fiat. But didn't lose compared to BTC. As long as BTC rises long term I didn't lose anything today.

Correct :)

Invested in wagerr. Ive been meaning to write a bit about my investment just have nit had the time. Thanks for the info on the wallet.

I got 25k wagerr just scrapped in on round 19. Excited to see where it heads. McGregor vs mayweather style, I'll go McGregor

I'm invested. Can you move your tokens to this wallet? Is it operational?

Hi , no this is a demo wallet. The wallet will be released after the 25th June (approx.) when the ICO is done. But it looks nice what you think? I hope after the ICO that also an exchange lists Wagerr to move the coins to an exchange first.

I invested in round 15. I have high hopes for this. The gambling market is huge. My plan all going well is to cash out what I put in 10% and hang on to the rest.

are you planning to gamble? :)

I'm already gambling on cryptos ;) But yeah I do enjoy having a punt now and again. Had a good run about 2 months ago. And for once did the right thing, cashed out, out the winnings into cryptos and haven't placed a bet since.

I invested in round 1 and am really looking forward to seeing Wagerr develop :)

Round 1 you made the best decision I think as you will double. No one will dump its coins when he bought in Round 15-20.
But yeah I guess we are here for the long-term. I am looking into creating a Masternode now and maybe hosting one.

I also bought at Round 1
Really exciting Project and times ahead! btw. @christbkk informative post here. I was not aware of the Live Demo till now! :)

Had a bad experience with them so far.... i always test so I sent $20 to my new account.. My Dash.. Still show 00000... I've worked on computers almost all my life.. I KNOW HOW TO COPY AND PASTE AN ADDRESS... I'ma stay away from this one ....

Hi Seymour,

I am sorry to hear that. I have done 3 Deposits and all 3 went trough. It take around 5 minutes with ETH to be credited.

Maybe we can help? From where do you send the DASH?

I bought 5K wagerr. Looking forward to whats ahead.

I bought 1,000 WGR in round 18. Looking forward to watching this one. Anyone have any idea when the next raffle is going to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53