Bitcoin bouncing back

Turns out that the market has realized that banning exchanges in China doesn't make a big difference in the existence of Bitcoin. After all, not being able to exchange in China doesn't mean that citizens of China cannot trade coins in other exchange platforms.

So are we on an uptrend? Maybe or maybe not. Today was a solid shift in the downward spiral but this doesn't necessarily mean that the market will bounce back to where it was immediately. This things usually take time folks. So hold you horses and remember that if you fail to plan, you are planning to fail.

Sort:  

Hi @chrisroubekas. I agree totally and I think folk only have two options - HODL or buy. I have just posted a post called Bitcoin waits for 100th monkey. I think you'd like it. Not just a pure plug, but timing, having seen this and feeling a meeting of minds, so to speak.

Anyway, if you do check it out, let me know what you think. I'm sure I'm onto something :).

Thanks for sharing and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66