Million Dollar Painting

Just sharing a recent painting. There are so many people convinced Cryptocurrencies will make them rich they are not doing the necessary due diligence and even though I feel we are nowhere near a bubble, as the awareness around crypto's are still so under the radar, people are throwing money at ICO's hoping for the big pay off. I can't blame them as I too am buying ICO's but not everyone I see. Pick what you think the world needs and try not to fall for the pump and dump. I love this wild west crypto space because it feels new and free, revolutionary and not brought under the thumb of authority. This is free market capital, something that I have never before witnessed. Participate for sure, fortunes undoubtable will be made but so to will mistakes. I wish everyone success with this new investment space as the world is about to change.
FullSizeRender6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64