You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA founder - 'IOTA will be more than a cryptocurrency'

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is also my opinion. The IoT has such a huge future and IOTA is the part which fits perfectly the needs of companies like Bosch. Anyway there is a lot of FUD in the cryptocurrency community. Therefore, I wrote an article about my opinion and the latest news. I believe you'd like it!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chkoenig/an-important-update-about-iota-major-concerns-partnerships-and-clarifications

Sort:  

Great article, I also mentioned the VW CDO news in a post a few weeks ago and it's good to see you also recognise a key factor in distinguishing a coin's value: the quality of the dev team and the quality of those involved in the project. Part of the reason I'm a huge COSS shill. Will be following your posts with interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42