You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS Mini Series - Part 5 - What Gives The EOS Token Value?

Yes, EOS will become junior master after Bitcoin and in my opinion the growth of EOS is really Bullish and it will going to dominate soon, but i am specially waiting for the SMT's because that will boost Steemit Platform and then in my opinion the moon will definitely achievable for Steem. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

EOS will occupy the first range within 24 months. If I'm wrong, I owe you a beer!
Have a nice day, Thierry

Ha ha, i wish that to happen and if it happens you can enjoy that beer because i don't drink. Thanks for your thoughts man. 🙂

my boss please give me 1 upvote my boss my brother please please please please

There is a token standard being developed for EOS. If Steem doesn't launch SMT soon, EOS will beat them to it!

That is for sure, and before in my opinion Appics project was waiting for the SMT's but unfortunately they moved to Etherium Blockchain due to delay of SMT's and now it's really important to launch the SMT's as soon as possible to take the initial opportunities and to create strong base in the market because in future competition is really tough out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48